Board of Directors is headed by the Chairman, Arasu Rubber Corporation Limited, Chennai.

1. Chairman, Arasu Rubber Corporation Limited, TBGP Unit Office, Nanmangalam, Chennai - 600 100.
2. Principal Secretary to Government, Environment,Climate Change and Forests Department,Chennai-600 009.
3. Addl. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests,Forest Conservation Act, Panagal Maaligai, Chennai-600 015
4. Managing Director, Arasu Rubber Corporation Limited, Nagercoil.
5. Addl./Joint/Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009.
6. The District Collector, Kanniyakumari District, Nagercoil- 629 001.
7. General Manager, Arasu Rubber Corporation Limited, Nagercoil.
8. Director/Commissioner of Horticulture and Plantation Crops, Chennai-5.
9. Director/commissioner, Commissionerate of Rehabilitation and Welfare of Non-Resident Tamils,Chepauk,Chennai-5
10.Director, Research (RRII), Rubber Board, Kottayam, Kerala.


Thiru. Yogesh Dwivedi, I.F.S., Principal Chief Conservator of Forests is the Chairman of the Corporation.


Thiru. Dinkar Kumar, I.F.S., Chief Conservator of Forests.


Thiru S.Gurusamy, I.F.S., is the General Manager of the Corporation.

The Management is supported by Unit Officers in Registered Office, like Senior Systems Manager, Chief Accounts Officer, Industrial Relations Officer, Company Secretary, Administrative Officer, and Senior Draughting Officer. The Field and Factories are handled by Divisional Managers, Vigilance Officer and Rubber Maker with required supporting staff.